Testimonials

We love hearing from you, our valued customers. If you would like to leave a review of your jewellery, please contact us, writing "Review" in the Subject section, and we will ensure it is loaded onto this testimonials page. As you will know, one of the best advertising methods for any business is reading about positive experiences from other like-minded customers. Therefore, we really do appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback.


I received my necklace a few months ago. I was so, so pleased with it. Every little charm means so much to me. I was really surprised at how affordable the charms were too. The tin you receive your necklace in is really cute and reusable. I store my necklace in it when not wearing it, so it wont get scratched. I'm just about to make another order shortly as I have just had another baby and want to add their birthstone to my necklace. I've recommended this site to a few friends as well (Linda S, Wellington (10/01/15))


Received my gorgeous necklace today. Could not be happier with it! <3 

Choosing the charms was hard, as there are so many to pick from!! And such good prices too. The only 'complaint' is, the photos do not do the lockets and charms justice. I was not prepared for the beauty of it and shed tears!! Highly recommend to anyone wanting a precious keepsake. 😊( (Lisa C, Wanganui (06/01/15))


The first time I went on the Bellissima site I was suprised at how much of a range they had. My first purchase, a beautiful necklace, was definitely well worth the money spent and the products are at a great price which anyone can afford. The Bellissima team are so helpful and customer service was brilliant. I received my purchase within 2 days and was thrilled with my necklace, it was just what I asked for. I couldn't have asked for better. I have recommended them to all my family and friends and they get a 10 out of 10 and a huge thankyou from me. (Jo L, Palmerston North (30/12/14))


I just want to say thank you for the gorgeous necklace I received for Xmas from my daughter. Prior to receiving this necklace, I was not familiar with this style of jewellery ... but I am now hooked. I can't believe the huge range of lockets and charms you stock. So good to know I have somewhere to come when I want the ease of giving a beautiful, personalised gift. Plus, your prices are awesome! (Judy R, Dunedin (29/12/14))


I purchased a beautiful locket necklace, it is even more beautiful in real life! I get so many compliments on it when I wear it, and I love explaning to people what the individual charms mean! My children thinks its pretty cool aswell! (Melissa F, Temuka (29/12/14))


My charms arrived today you were right the teddy is gorgeous. (Rae D, Temuka (29/12/14))


I have brought several items from Bellisima living lockets... I absolutely LOVE this jewelry. It is beautifully made with quality product and always arrives presented exquisitely. I cant wait for another excuse to buy some more.. (Jae S, Christchurch (29/12/14))


Bellissima Living Lockets truly unique and personal shopping experience making your "own" story through a wide selection of jewellery available and personal service above average. (Sarah H, Otago (29/12/14))


I bought myself a keyring with charms to suit each of my children and I absolutly love it. Thanks so much Tania for the awesome service and fast dispatch time. I will be back for more soon x (Janna B, Hokitika (29/12/14))


Hi- today I am 41 and my sister and her family gave me one of your beautiful necklaces. I'd never seen or heard of them before. How absolutely stunning and what a lovely, personal gift. I love how each item inside the locket means something. I'm really touched and cannot wait to show off my necklace! (Joanne V (29/12/14))


I am so in love with my Bellissima Living Locket. It was an awesome experience to put together a meaningful story, MY story - in a wearable form! Choosing each element of the locket from the chain to the charms was so exciting and I could not be happier with the quality, service and over all experience. I cannot recommend Tania and Bellissima Living Lockets highly enough and am thrilled to be gifting a locket to someone special very soon!! (Melody P, Kaitaia (29/12/14))